© John Hunter

MotheR/DaughteR
MotheR/DaughteR
Saturday 12 December, 2020 – Sunday 13 December, 2020
Pop Culture and Identity in Radical Performance Movement Workshop
Pop Culture and Identity in Radical Performance Movement Workshop
Saturday 26 September, 2020 – Saturday 3 October, 2020
Coffee Morning
Coffee Morning
Tuesday 15 September, 2020
12 Hour Lab- C.L.I.M.A.T.E
12 Hour Lab- C.L.I.M.A.T.E
Thursday 13 August, 2020 – Sunday 23 August, 2020
Wine Evening
Wine Evening
Wednesday 12 August, 2020
Christmas Gathering
Christmas Gathering
Wednesday 4 December, 2019
LEARN THE BASICS OF BHARATANATYAM: WORKSHOP WITH NIHARIKA KASTURI
LEARN THE BASICS OF BHARATANATYAM: WORKSHOP WITH NIHARIKA KASTURI
Thursday 21 November, 2019 – Friday 22 November, 2019
WORKSHOP WITH VICTORIA FOX-MARKIEWICZ
WORKSHOP WITH VICTORIA FOX-MARKIEWICZ
Saturday 12 October, 2019
VISIONING DAY
VISIONING DAY
Saturday 28 September, 2019
SUMMER COURSE
SUMMER COURSE
Saturday 24 August, 2019 – Monday 26 August, 2019
DANCE SHORTS ON FILM
DANCE SHORTS ON FILM
Monday 22 July, 2019
TAKE PART FESTIVAL
TAKE PART FESTIVAL
Saturday 22 June, 2019
INANIMATE TO ANIMATE: TALK
INANIMATE TO ANIMATE: TALK
Sunday 9 June, 2019
1 2